Testimonials

"We worked with Justin in February last year then we worked with Todd on Wednesday and then finally came to a final decision with cheri yesterday. Love this store! We had such a great experience. We never felt pressure to buy. We can't wait for our mattress to get here on Saturday !!!! -Christina & Peter"

-Christina W., 1/6/17, 5 Star Review

 

"We were taken care of very well.  We were able to work with Sharon and Cheri when selecting our new bed. They were awesome and allowed us to take our time.  When we had questions,  they were there to help and very informative."

-Ken U., 12/28/17, 5 Star Review

 

"Definitely the nicest mattress store I have ever been in along with the nicest salesperson, Sharon."

 -Patrick M., 11/23/17, 5 Star Review

 

 "After shopping around some of the larger chains, I was happy to find Pure Comfort Mattress. We found the perfect mattress for us and it was within our budget. I feel like we got much more for our money at Pure Comfort, and the satisfaction of doing business with a local firm."

-Jolean F., 11/21/17, 5 Star Review

 

"Received top notch service from the folks at Pure Comfort and Norwood. Would highly recommend them to friends. Helped reconcile a problem that our fault. Great quality."

 -Judith J., 11/7/17, 5 Star Review

 

"My wife and I had a wonderful buying experience. Our sales representatives, Cheryl and Sharon, were helpful. They had great product knowledge and set us up with the right bed that met our sleeping style. Our home delivery and set up was prompt and professional. Highly recommend Pure Comfort!"

-David B., 11/2/17, 5 Star Review

 

"Great buying experience with a knowledgeable sales person. They had exactly the type of mattress I wanted and the price I expected to pay. They are a local company that understands the market and has a range of products."

-Diana E., 8/16/17, 5 Star Review

 

"Fantastic experience all around. I won't be going anywhere else from now on. First of all, the bed itself is great. We got a Bedtech adjustable king base and a Diamond plush mattress, and we've enjoyed a great night's sleep ever since. The adjustable frame is nice and quiet, too. Delivery was easy to set up, and the bed arrived within the 2-hour timeframe and was in great condition. The two-man crew was courteous, professional, and efficient in building the base. I appreciated that they took the time to make sure to center the bed in the area I wanted. Finally, the buying experience was hands-down the best of all the stores we visited. We worked with Marc, and it was obvious he knew his stuff. One thing I really appreciate is that he made sure to steer us toward a bed that was right for us...and not just the most expensive option. Marc was great at explaining the differences between products and knew to ask about things like what kind of mattress protector we used...details like that which can help determine whether a certain mattress feature is best for us. As an added bonus, the store itself is a nice place to be. It's laid out nicely and not over-crowded like some stores. There were nice decorations and wall features that made it feel a lot nicer than some stores that look more like warehouses. All in all, I highly recommend Pure Comfort. I wish we hadn't wasted our time looking anywhere else."

-Stephanie G., 7-18-17, 5 Star Review

 

 

"I went in looking for a mattress in their advertisement, and they ordered it for me. They didn't bait and switch, and my interactions were pleasant and professional."

-Brooke D., 6-21-17, 5 Star Review

 

"Outstanding service. Great knowledge super follow up"

-Reed C., 6-12-17, 5 Star Review

 

"My boyfriend and I decided to upgrade to a King size mattress. The staff was very helpful in pointing out mattresses that were the right firmness for us and conscious of our budget. They were also extremely knowledgeable on how to extend the life of the mattress. The movers even helped us move our old mattress into our guest room! Our mattress has a 25 year warranty but I will definitely go back to Pure Comfort mattress for my next mattress!"

-Brittany W., 6-5-17, 5 Star Review

 

"Took the time for find is what we needed and offered multiple options at all price ranges."

-Candice R., 3-8-17, 5 Star Review

  

"Great place to buy a quality mattress set. The managers are patient and know their mattresses. I will recommend this store." 

-Jason S., 3-13-17, 5 Star Review

 "I have shopped at many furniture and mattress stores but have never encountered the service I received at Pure Comfort. The amount of knowledge the sales person had was incredible! The quality and comfort are beyond our expectations! We will be lifelong customers."

-Tabitha H., 2-20-17, 5 Star Review

 

"Justin the general manager was great to work with. We never felt pressured to buy anything and look forward to working with him in the near future"

-Mason E., 2-20-17, 5 Star Review

 

"Awesome person to person interaction and really helpful in deciding what mattress best fits your lifestyle and body type. However there was a mishap with the order and won't get my mattress for 10 days after purchase. Besides that everything came to be great with my purchase!"

-Julian G., 2-20-17, 4 Star Review

 

"This place is amazing! I went into the store with a ton of questions for a friend who doesn't live in The Valley but is interested in buying a Pure Talalay Bliss. Marc helped me and was beyond knowledgeable, patient, and kind. It's worth buying your mattress here! I highly recommend the store, and Marc!"

-Beth S., 12-1-16, 5 Star Review